OUR STAFF

FATHER PAUL

716-649-3090 ext. 101

frpaul@saintbopny.org

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Father Paul D. Seil

PASTOR

DSC02853.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

SHARON

716-649-3090 ext. 127

sharonu@saintbopny.org

Sharon Urbaniak 

DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

FATHER BOB

716-649-3090

frbob@saintbopny.org

Father Bob Owczarczak

PAROCHIAL VICAR

DSC02856.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

LINDA

716-649-3090 ext. 125

lindaj@saintbopny.org

Linda Jeswald

COORDINATOR OF FAITH FORMATION

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

DEACON ED

Deacon Ed Howard

DEACON

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

JESSE

716-909-0208

jesses@saintbopny.org

Jesse Saltarelli

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRY

DSC02844.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

SR. COLLEEN

716-649-3090 ext. 109

srcolleen@saintbopny.org

Sr. Colleen O'Toole, RSM

PASTORAL MINISTER

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

SARAH

970-581-7539

sarahs@saintbopny.org

Sarah Saltarelli 

ASSISTANT YOUTH MINISTER

DSC02860.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

CINDY

716-649-3090 ext. 117

cindys@saintbopny.org

Cindy Sodaro

BUSINESS MANAGER

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

CHERYL

 

716-649-3090 ext. 100

cherylb@saintbopny.org

Cheryl Benson

PARISH OFFICE

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

GIDGET

716-649-3090 ext. 116

office@saintbopny.org

Gidget Podkulski

PARISH OFFICE

DSC02847.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

DAVE

716-649-3090

davec@saintbopny.org

Dave Clarkson

MAINTENANCE LEAD